ÁREA COMERCIAL








ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA




 

 


OFICINA

Esteban Abelenda
mail: esteban@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15630484

Diego Fernández
mail: diego@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15442451

Juan Carlos Colussi
mail: juancho@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15531049

Maira Marelli
mail: maira@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15622180

Ma. Josefina Abelenda
mail: josefina@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15416999

Noelia Dohrmann
mail: noelia@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Cel.: 03482-15639012

Gustavo Galvez
mail: gustavo@estebanabelenda.com.ar
Tel./fax: 03482-425185

 
 
INICIO STAFF REMATE TELEVISADO REMATE ANUAL DE REPRODUCTORES VENTAS PARTICULARES CONTACTO
25 de Mayo 714 - Reconquista (Santa Fe) / Tel./fax: (03482) 425185 - Cel.: (03482) 15630484